Yuliya
Belashevskaya

Director, Owner

yulia.belashevskaya@reka63.ru

Mariya
Halikova

Director, Owner

mediatv@reka63.ru

Katya
Larina

Office keeper

info@reka63.ru

Roman
Musatov

Buying director

roman.musatov@reka63.ru

Irina
Yureva

Director of the event agency

rina.bokaeva@reka63.ru

Artem
Glubokov

Production of promotional materials

artem.glubokov@reka63.ru

Oleg
Belashevskij

IT

master@reka63.ru

Ruslan
Halikov

Digital advertising

ruslan.halikov@reka63.ru

Nastya
Belashevskaya

Selection and training of promotional staff

a.belashevskaya@mail.ru

Sariya
Kosticyna

Strategic and media planning

sariya.gizatullina@reka63.ru

Nastya
Burova

Advertising on radio and TV

region2@reka63.ru

Elena
Efremova

Account Service

elena.efremova@reka63.ru

Katya
Letfullina

Accounting

ekaterina.letfullina@reka63.ru

Alsu
Kornilova

Press advertising

region@reka63.ru

Evgeniya
Kotlova

Accounting

evgenia.kotlova@reka63.ru

Denis
Samorodov

Logistics

info@reka63.ru

Anastasia
Kirsanova

Finance

anastasia.kirsanova@reka63.ru